googlevur.blogg.se

Couesnon flugelhorn for sale
Couesnon flugelhorn for sale













couesnon flugelhorn for sale

69174 (the case didn't come with the sax, I've had that R&C case here for a while waiting for a suitable resident:bluewink: ) Plays like a dream - having been used to the more 'spread' Martin sound, I can now appreciate a more focussed sound.

couesnon flugelhorn for sale

A lot is down to the choice of mouthpiece, but with my high-baffle Couf J10*S (far right in the picture below) it has all the presence you could ever wish for when pushed, subtones, harmonics, the lot - and backing off the airstream produces a more conventional sound acceptable to anyone. 69175 I did disable the linked G#/C# (etc.), made it a little too much of a workout for my smallest digit. Speaking of which - I was doubtful about those shaped palm keys, but for my smaller hands the palm keys fit like a dream, as does everything else. Normally the frst thing I'd have to do is fit a riser to the palm D.This vintage Couesnon 3 valve flugelhorn is in very good condition. #Couesnon flugelhorn serial numbers serial number.#Couesnon flugelhorn serial numbers serial numbers.















Couesnon flugelhorn for sale